Ausstellungen

Performance

Projekte

Künstler

Otto Almstadt
otto.almstadt@t-online.de

Roland Bauer

Ahmed Borai
kontakt@borai.de

Moritz Bormann
kontakt@moritzbormann.org

Karl-Karol Chrobok
nc-chroboka@netcologne.de

Klaus Dierßen
info@klausdierssen.de

Helmut Dohrmann
helmut.dohrmann@t-online.de

Johannes Eidt
post@johannes-eidt.de

Gisela Gührs
gisela@guehrsart.de

Dr. Susanne Gührs
sus.guehrs@gmx.de

Volker Heine
herse96a@gmail.de

Ulrike Henß
ughenss@web.de

Andreas Hoppe
andreas.hoppe@globotunnel.de

 

Monika Kleinert

Eckhard Lehmann


Georg Lipinsky, Uelzen
lipinsky@t-online.de

Hans Manhart
hmanhart@t-online.de

Birgitta Martin
birgitta@martin.de

malerei und fotografie
Christiane Mauthe
christiane.mauthe@t-online.de

Wolfgang Meier
w.meier3@gmx.de

Susanne Otte
Hamelner Straße 1
37620 Halle
supi-art@freenet.de

Sabine Pantke
Im Hohlweg 7
32425 Minden
pantke.sabine@web.de




Wolfgang Raddatz
guw.raddatz@t-online.de

Frank Reimann
Reimann-Schaumburg@t-online.de

Thomas Ritter, Laienau
tommiritter@gmx.de

Britta Samsen-Huch
info@britta-samsen-huch.de

Sigurd Sass
sigurd.sass@gmx.de

Hans Sasse
info@kapelle-der-kuenste.de

Horst-Richard Schlösser
schloesser@ewetel.net

Bernd Schlüter
Benningsenstraße 1
31785 Hameln
schlueter_bernd@gmx.de

Sonya Henny Schlüter
sonya_henny@me.com

Prof. Wulf Schomer, Minden
fam.schomer@t-online.de

Hartwig Ullrich

Ingeborg Ullrich

Paul Wilde

Edda Zesin

Öffnungszeiten

Mittwoch        11:00 - 13:00 Uhr








Samstag

10:00 - 13:00 Uhr



Sonntag
11:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Kontakt

Künstlergruppe arche e. V.
Kastanienwall 12
31785 Hameln

Tel.: 05151 / 23322
Fax.: 05151 / 23322
kuenstlergruppe-arche@t-online.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Prof. Wulf Schomer
2. Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Raddatz
Schriftführer:      Bernd Schlüter
Kassenwart:       Jürgen Warnecke





Anfahrt


Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden